Select Page

Meet Laura

I was born in Alicante, in the south-east of Spain. I grew up in a world I didn't understand, being a highly sensitive child. I remember how in my early years my family tried to help me; they listened to me, answered my metaphysical questions, adopted a dog, talked to my teachers, enrolled me in ceramics and sports classes to relieve my stress. I was a serious, shy, responsible and very sensitive girl, although I quickly learned to hide my deepest emotions.

During a period of my childhood, a psychologist who worked in personal development frequented my family circle. One day she sat down to talk to me alone and gave me a cassette on which she had recorded her voice while guiding a relaxation. She advised me to use the recording to sleep and told me about my emotions. I was impressed with the honesty with which she spoke to me. I was no more than ten years old and, although we did not keep in touch, I followed her instructions. Soon my sleep improved, I put my nightmares behind me and smiled more.

Today I’m aware of how this moment planted the seed of personal development within me. Currently I have the satisfaction of having these guided techniques to support other people. At the same time, sophrology has helped me to integrate my own emotions, to understand myself and my path.

After studying Sociology and a Masters Degree in Communication I worked in the business world for the first period of my working life. I soon turned into personal development which is my great passion​. ​My specialties are yoga, breathing, meditation and caycedian sophrology.

I like to accompany others in listening, with intuition and kindness through the various challenges of life. When a week ends and I feel that I have contributed to this world with balance and hope: I breathe in, I breathe out and my heart is radiant. It is a great satisfaction for me to bring light to this planet that, as a child, I had difficulty understanding.

Caycedian sophrology is a technique that allows us to effectively manage our emotional states, by bringing us into contact with our consciousness and our essence. I like that it is a brief therapy, which does not require specific equipment, which from the first session has positive effects, which provides well-being by seeking the commitment of the person and that, once integrated, it can always accompany us. I consider it a real gem of personal development.

I am also the founder of Lighthouse Yoga Lausanne ((www.lighthouseyoga.ch)).

My sessions, both group and individual, take place in Spanish, French or English, depending on the client.

I’d love to help you

Click below to find out how a session works, what sophrology addresses and how you can benefit from a sophrology session. If you’re ready to dive in, I’d love to help you.

Discover how to reach your inner peace and calm

Download your free sophrology practice audio

Click here to register and you will get access to an audio of a 10 min session where to relax and discover sophrology.

Marketing Communications:

Please, look in your inbox for the message with your audio (remember to check your spam)

Select Page

Rencontrez Laura

Je suis née à Alicante, dans le sud-est de l’Espagne. J’ai grandi dans un monde que je ne comprenais pas, étant une enfant de haute sensibilité. Je me souviens comment, dans mes premières années, ma famille a essayé de m’aider; ils m’ont écoutée, ont répondu à mes questions métaphysiques, adopté un chien, parlé à mes professeurs, m’ont inscrite à des cours de céramique et de sport pour soulager mon stress. J’étais une fille sérieuse, timide, responsable et très sensible, même si j’ai vite appris à cacher mes émotions les plus profondes.

À un moment de mon enfance, une psychologue qui travaillait dans le développement personnel a fréquenté mon cercle familial. Un jour, elle s’est assise pour me parler seule et m’a donné une cassette sur laquelle elle avait enregistré sa voix guidant une relaxation. Elle m’a conseillé d’utiliser l’enregistrement pour m’endormir et m’a parlé de mes émotions. J’ai été impressionnée par l’honnêteté avec laquelle elle s’adressait à moi. Je n’avais pas plus de dix ans et, bien que nous ne soyons pas restés en contact, j’ai suivi ses instructions, mon sommeil s’est amélioré, j’ai mis mes cauchemars derrière moi et j’ai souri davantage.

Maintenant, je suis consciente de la façon dont ce moment a suscité en moi le développement personnel. Aujourd’hui, j’ai la satisfaction de posséder des techniques guidées qui me permettent d’aider les autres ; la sophrologie m’a aidée, à la fois, à intégrer mes propres émotions, à me comprendre et à comprendre mon chemin.

Après des études de sociologie et un master en communication, j’ai consacré mes premières années de travail au monde de l’entreprise. Je me suis rapidement tournée vers le développement personnel, ma grande passion. Mes spécialités sont le yoga, la respiration consciente, la méditation et la sophrologie caycédienne.

J’aime accompagner les autres dans l’écoute, avec intuition et bienveillance à travers les différents défis de la vie. Lorsqu’une semaine se termine et que je sens que j’ai contribué à ce monde avec équilibre et espoir: j’inspire, j’expire et mon cœur est rayonnant. C’est une grande satisfaction pour moi d’apporter de la lumière à cette planète que, enfant, j’avais du mal à comprendre.

La sophrologie caycédienne est une technique qui nous permet de gérer efficacement nos états émotionnels, en nous faisant entrer en contact avec notre conscience et notre essence. J’aime que ce soit une thérapie brève, qui ne nécessite pas de matériel spécifique, qui dès la première séance a des effets positifs, qui procure du bien-être en sollicitant l’engagement de la personne et que, une fois intégrée, elle puisse toujours nous accompagner. Je considère que c’est un vrai bijou de développement personnel.

Je suis également la fondatrice de Lighthouse Yoga Lausanne (www.lighthouseyoga.ch).

Mes séances, collectives ou individuelles, se déroulent en espagnol, en français ou en anglais, selon la personne.

J’aimerais vous aider

Cliquez sur le lien pour savoir comment se déroule une séance, quels aspects nous y aborderons et pour qui ils sont indiqués. Je serai heureuse de vous aider.

Découvrez comment atteindre votre paix et votre calme intérieurs.

Descarga tu audio gratuito y practica la sofrología

Accede para registrarte y recibir tu audio gratuito de una sesión de 10 minutos, en la que relajarte y descubrir la sofrología.

Comunicaciones de Marketing:

Por favor, busca en tu bandeja de entrada el mensaje con tu audio (recuerda que puede estar en spam)