Select Page
Experiential repetition in sophrology means that the more I commit to a practice and the more often I repeat it, the more I strengthen a change in my awareness. In yoga, discipline and routine are also two basic aspects. Sadhana in yoga is the morning practice of every yogi. Yoga practice, in addition to consolidating changes in the body-mind-spirit, also replaces habits that may not have been constructive for the person, for habits that are more constructive. For example, if I plan to get up early to do my yoga practice, maybe that practice will "get me out" from being in front of a screen until very late at night, my willingness will make me go to bed earlier to practise in the morning and, in the end, I will change one habit for another.

In the case of sophrology there is a scientific argument and it is the fact that repeating something is repeating a neuronal pathway, a pathway of nerve synapses that the more times it is repeated the more accessible it will be to me. It is as if I were preparing the path to walk it again, as if I were removing the weeds that prevent me from walking in one direction and suddenly that same path would be more inviting and easier to repeat. In this way, by repeating a practice, I gain access to a greater awareness of my consciousness and at the same time become more familiar with internalisation. This internalisation is something so foreign to western society outside mystical or religious spheres and which sophrology, with its tools, places at our disposal.

It is for this reason that in the sophrology sessions we offer a recording, so that the person has the facility to practice, autonomously, in daily life, as if it were part of the hygiene of consciousness. A basic daily routine. By the way, sophrologists also practise 🙂

Laura

Download your free sophrology practice audio

Click here to register and you will get access to an audio of a 10 min session where to relax and discover sophrology.

Marketing Communications:

Please, look in your inbox for the message with your audio (remember to check your spam)

Select Page
La répétition vivantielle, en sophrologie, signifie que plus je répète une pratique, plus je consolide un changement dans ma conscience. En yoga, la discipline et la routine sont également des aspects fondamentaux ; nous appelons sadhana la pratique matinale de chaque yogi. Dans le yoga, l’établissement de la pratique, en plus de consolider les changements dans le corps mental et l’esprit, remplace des habitudes qui peut-être n’étaient pas constructives, par des habitudes plus constructives. Par exemple, si je décide de me lever tôt pour faire ma pratique de yoga, peut-être que cette pratique me “changera” du fait, d’être le soir devant un écran jusqu’à très tard. Ma volonté me fera me coucher plus tôt pour pratiquer le matin et, finalement, je change une habitude pour une autre.

Dans le cas de la sophrologie, il y a un argument scientifique : le fait que répéter quelque chose, c’est répéter un chemin neuronal, un chemin de synapses nerveuses qui sera d’autant plus accessible si on le réitère. C’est comme si je préparais le chemin pour le parcourir à nouveau ; comme si j’enlevais les mauvaises herbes qui m’empêchent de marcher dans une direction et que, soudain, ce même chemin était plus agréable et plus facile à refaire. Ainsi, en répétant une pratique, j’accède à une plus grande connaissance de ma conscience en même temps que je me familiarise avec l’intériorisation. L’intériorisation, une chose si éloignée de la société occidentale en dehors des domaines mystiques ou religieux et que la sophrologie, avec ses outils, met à notre disposition.

C’est pour cela que dans les séances de sophrologie nous proposons un enregistrement, afin que la personne ait les moyens de pratiquer, de façon autonome, dans son quotidien, comme si cela faisait partie de l’hygiène de la conscience. Une routine quotidienne de base. Au fait, nous, les sophrologues, le pratiquons également 🙂

Laura

Descarga tu audio gratuito y practica la sofrología

Accede para registrarte y recibir tu audio gratuito de una sesión de 10 minutos, en la que relajarte y descubrir la sofrología.

Comunicaciones de Marketing:

Por favor, busca en tu bandeja de entrada el mensaje con tu audio (recuerda que puede estar en spam)